Navgrah Samidha

Rs. 50.00
In stock

The Navagrahas are the nine major planets.They are considered to play a major role in deciding the destiny of man.The nine planets in our horoscope control our karma, our desires and their outcomes.Each of these nine planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called "dasa". Navagraha Pooja is undertaken to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies of these planets.

More Information
Weight50 Gram
Synonyms9 planets wood
*Product image / appearance may vary slightly with actual product.
**Final price may vary because of freight and taxes